Rock You!

Oh goodie, another stupid circle scarf thing…

It’s because they are so easy to churn out and so very nice to wear, even in summer. It’s also because the market stall currently sells a lot of fabric super suitable for circle scarves and I cannot help myself. So if you feel like the first sentence may be true, you had better ehm, ignore some future posts? Cause I’m not quiting any time soon!

IMG_20170711_214342470

This one has a thin bit of the left over white dots and a very wide bit of ‘rock you’ fabric.

IMG_20170711_214351972

It takes me about 1 to 2 hours to make one of these and then I wear them for hours and hours and days and days so it’s all worth it. This one may be a bit thick though, so there is a lot of fabric around my neck. It it also quite neutral, so it should see use in the cold of winter when I don’t now what to combine with some knit sweater.

IMG_20170711_214115489

About Luus

I'm a girl in my mid-twenties, living in the Netherlands. I like to do creative stuff and I read a lot.
This entry was posted in Lucy, Sewing, Projects and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Care to share?

