MMM ’16 Week 4

Week four started in the same outfit as the day before, at the larp event. When I got home on the Monday I changed into this:

May 23

May 23

I was cold, very cold and wet when I got home, so I wore the just in time sweater and striped shirt, with hood.
Comfort level: So warm!
Wear again: Yes.

May 24

May 24

A graduation dress.
Comfort level: Pockets! I wore it during roller derby practice, so it’s pretty good.
Wear again: Yes.

May 25

May 25

Green plaid pants and green sweater, apparently also the hood again.
Comfort level: Love this combination!
Wear again: Yes.

May 26

May 26

Not-me-made but new petticoat and test vintage pattern dress.
Comfort level: No pockets and the petticoat kept sagging a little.
Wear again: Maybe.

May 27

May 27

Kitty shirt and very old blazer thing.
Comfort level: Fine.
Wear again: Yes.

May 28

May 28

Ginny and blue shirt.
Comfort level: Warm.
Wear again: Yes.

Challenge:

Two days of non-pants? Achieved
Five days of at least two me-mades? Achieved

Week four is no more!

About Luus

I'm a girl in my mid-twenties, living in the Netherlands. I like to do creative stuff and I read a lot.
This entry was posted in Lucy, Outfit and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Care to share?

