MMM ’16 Week 3

Week three started of interestingly without me getting a shot of my outfit, I guess I forgot.

May 15

May 15

I’m the one in the yellow helmet with a striped shirt. These were my sporting clothes, since I managed to forget a picture. I did wear other me-mades that day.
Comfort level: That bum padding is pretty nice when you fall backwards…
Wear again: Yes.

May 16

May 16

Paint splatter shirt, Harry Potter sweater and reversible hood (now camel instead of brown on the outside). It was cold in my house today, so wore the hood for the majority of the time I was home.
Comfort level: Toasty!
Wear again: Yes.

May 18

May 17

Forgot the picture, black sweater and paint splatter shirt,
Comfort level: Fine!
Wear again: Yes.

May 18

May 18

A graduation dress.
Comfort level: Pocketses, perfect.
Wear again: Yes.

May 19

May 19

Harry Potter sweater and double zipper skirt.
Comfort level: Pockets, nice!
Wear again: Yes.

May 20

May 20

Bicycle shirt and jeans.
Comfort level: Decent, the pockets in the non-me-made jacket are roomy.
Wear again: Yes.

May 20-22

May 20-22

Brown larp dress, gray larp shirt, larp apron and larp backpack
Comfort level: Getting better, I’m planning on a new, warmer dress.
Wear again: Yes.

Challenge:

Two days of non-pants? Achieved.
Five days of at least two me-mades? Achieved.

Week three has been set free!

About Luus

I'm a girl in my mid-twenties, living in the Netherlands. I like to do creative stuff and I read a lot.
This entry was posted in Lucy, Outfit and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Care to share?

