MMM ’16 Week 1

Me-Made-May week one is over and done with. It’s wasn’t a struggle really, so that was good. There are some combinations that others may find questionable, but for me, it was fine.

May 1

May 1

Just blogged Gaia sweater and unblogged gray pants from .. forever ago. I think I may have also been wearing one of my woven t-shirts.
Comfort level: Fine.
Wear again: Yes.
Challenge: Achieved

May 2

May 2

Stripe clash to the max. It’s the Harry Potter sweater and the ducks skirts,  I may have also been wearing one of my woven t-shirts.
Comfort level: Fine
Wear again: Yes

May 3

May 3

Warm weather sweater and gray pants, also added the pre-blog scarf because it was cold!
Comfort level: Toasty
Wear again: Yes

May 4

May 4

Plaid pants and leafy sweater. Combined with beige (?) plaid scarf. I like plaid.
Comfort level: Fine
Wear again: Yes, this is actually a staple.

May 5

May 5

Harry Potter sweater and dotted woven t-shirt. It was cold in the morning so I wore my pre-blog hood. Throughout the day it got warmer, so the hood and the sweater eventually had to go.
Comfort level: Fine
Wear again: Yes.

May 6

May 6

Spring 2016 graduation dress with me-made petticoat.
Comfort level: Really nice, the sleeves are good and I love the stretch
Wear again: Yes.

May 7

May 7

Cat woven t-shirt and gray un-blogged pants. It was hot out, and this combination was pretty cool-keeping
Comfort level: Nice!
Wear again: Yes.

Challenge:

Two days of non-pants? Achieved
Five days of at least two me-mades? Achieved
Note: I don’t count my watch as a me-made and I don’t count my winter coat, which I’m occasionally still wearing as a me-made either. If you would count those I would have been super successful.

Week one is done!

About Luus

I'm a girl in my mid-twenties, living in the Netherlands. I like to do creative stuff and I read a lot.
This entry was posted in Lucy, Outfit and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MMM ’16 Week 1

  1. imeastyle says:

    Nice outfits, you dress very colourfully! 🙂

    //Timi from https://imeastyle.wordpress.com/

Care to share?

