MMM ’16 Sign up

In the nick of time, I remembered to sign up for MMM ’16. More info on what Me Made May is, can be found on the original blog of So Zo.  You can read my pledge below, it’s probably quite similar to last year’s pledge.

MMM16

What it means is pictures of me in real life (hopefully), wearing the odd combinations I pick out on a daily basis… So I apologize for my bad taste in advance!

Since I’ve started knitting more actively this year, I’ve actually managed to amass a pretty reasonable collection of stuff. I’m also sewing dresses for work events, but I have troubles sitting in dresses/skirts; Indian style and skirts don’t go well together. So I don’t wear them enough. This should change, for May at least. We’ll see if I can manage to get myself in tights often enough to honor the pledge…

Wish me luck!

About Luus

I'm a girl in my mid-twenties, living in the Netherlands. I like to do creative stuff and I read a lot.
This entry was posted in Outfit, Projects and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Care to share?

