MMM ’15 – Week 2 and 3

So… I’ve had a holiday! It was fun and I wasn’t too interested in writing blog posts. I did manage to take pictures almost every day. So below you’ll find all my *cough* wonderful outfits.

Friday May 8

Friday May 8

Saturday May 9

Saturday May 9

Friday, Saturday and Sunday I wore my larp outfit, consisting of dress, shirt and apron, including backpack and black cape. I didn’t take a picture on Sunday, because it all was quite the same. I did wear my old school hoody and one of the striped shirts for clearing up the campground.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Monday May 11

I wore my wonderful plaid skirt with double zippers on Monday, while staying at my parents. Apparently this was made before blog.

Monday May 11

Tuesday May 12

Not willing to change, the Tuesday outfit was the same, apart from the black leggings. I’m wearing red socks, my feet are not usually that colour.

Tuesday May 12

Wednesday May 13

I wore really old, before blog grey pants. These pants are the first pants I ever made and the burda waistband instructions were much to difficult for me. So these are hardly finished on the inside. I did have to sew on a hook and bar before wearing, as the snap that was on had fell off.

Thursday May 14

Thursday May 14

Time for a dress. The graduation dress to be precise, still love this one.

Friday May 16

Friday May 15

Friday were the big grey pants. Again, one of my favourites.

Saturday May 16

Saturday May 16

This was another no pants day. I was wearing the sailor skirt, which also seems to be pre-blog. I also learned that this skirt is not meant for bicycling in. It’s almost painful.

Sunday May 17

Sunday May 17

Ducks! I love the ducks. I’m fairly certain I wore this outfit on Monday too, to show my boss, who really liked the ducks. And again, no pants, good girl me.

Sunday Derby!

Sunday Derby!

On Sunday I also wore my derby gear, which that week consisted of a striped shirt and my derby shorts.

Tuesday May 19

Tuesday May 19

Knitted HP sweater. Just finished by then. I still haven’t written the blog post for this one.

Wednesday May 20

Wednesday May 20

Yesterdays knitted sweater was covered by my old plaid jacket. These buttons suck to do up, but everybody seems to love this thing.

Thursday May 21

Thursday May 21

Again, the grey pants, as seen before. But now topped by a home made jacket. I found a decorative stitch on my machine when making this. I cannot seem to find the post, so I’m guessing the jacket is also pre-blog.

Now, I’ll upload the pictures for the next week and try to finish it all up before May ends. I am enjoying wearing the things I sort of forgot about. Some are actually way more wearable than expected. See you when I find time and energy to write the post!

About Luus

I'm a girl in my mid-twenties, living in the Netherlands. I like to do creative stuff and I read a lot.
This entry was posted in Lucy, Outfit and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MMM ’15 – Week 2 and 3

  1. Pingback: Accidental Harry Potter Sweater | Hopefully Creative

Care to share?

