A challenge

I signed myself up for the first sewing/blogging related challenge I’m going to participate in. Me Made May ’13.

MMM 13

Admittedly, by adding the ‘shortened’ part, I can pretty much wear all my jeans. I will try however, to not do that every day and wear a skirt once a week. I am also going to try to take pictures. While I may be weird, I tend to wear my clothes 2 days in a row, so I will probably only have half the pictures that would be expected. The beginning of the month is going to be easy, with me in larp outfits on 3, 4 and 5 May, that are mostly hand-made.

Well wish me luck. We’ll see how it goes.

About Luus

I'm a girl in my mid-twenties, living in the Netherlands. I like to do creative stuff and I read a lot.
This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A challenge

  1. Pingback: MMM ’13, 1-2 | Hopefully Creative

  2. Pingback: MMM ’15 – Sign Up | Hopefully Creative

Care to share?

